AMEE introduced a new Association Management System on 3 August 2020 . If you are logging in for the first time since then, please enter your username (your email address) and select 'Forgotten Password'. You will be sent an email with instructions for accessing your account.

Executive Committee

President: Professor Trevor Gibbs, UK
General Secretary/Treasurer: Professor Ronald M Harden, Dundee, UK

Committee Members:

Until 2023:

Dr Rashmi Kusurkar, the Netherlands
Dr Richard Fuller, UK

Until 2022:
Dr Subha Ramani, Boston, USA
Professor Tim Wilkinson, Christchurch, New Zealand

Until 2021:
Dr Janusz Janczukowicz, Lodz, Poland
Professor Jennifer Cleland, UK

Ex officio members:
AMEE Past-President: Professor Trudie Roberts, Leeds, UK
AMSE President:  Professor Harm Peters, Germany
WFME President:  Professor David Gordon, UK

Student Representatives:
Mr Abdullah Al-Khafajy, IFMSA Representative
Ms Philippa Lantwin, EMSA Representative

Junior Doctor Representative:
Dr Evangelos Papageorgiou, European Junior Doctors Permanent Working Group

Twitter_001 facebook_001 Google_Plus_001 Linkedin_001 YouTube_001