AMEE introduced a new Association Management System on 3 August 2020 . If you are logging in for the first time since then, please enter your username (your email address) and select 'Forgotten Password'. You will be sent an email with instructions for accessing your account.
Awards, Grants & Prizes > Faculty Development Research Grants

Faculty Development Research Grant Winners


  • Sara Mortaz Hejri, Yvonne Steinert, Dan Pratt (Canada)- Faculty Developers’ Teaching Perspectives and Competencies: A Mixed-Methods Study


  • Wendy Hu (Australia), Asela Mangala Olupeliyawa (Sri Lanka), Van Anh Thi Nguyen (Vietnam), Thanh Nga Nguyen  (Australia) and  Renee E Stalmeijer (Netherlands) - Professionalization, service and scholarship: An international comparative study of medical educators’ careers in diverse contexts.

Twitter_001 facebook_001 Google_Plus_001 Linkedin_001 YouTube_001